Travel Trade Wales

Four Welsh winners in AA awards

Four Welsh winners in AA awards

Langoed Hall

Four Welsh business were named among the 23 winners of the 2013 AA Hospitality Awards which took place last week.

Recognised for outstanding excellence in their fields were the Groes Inn in Conwy, which took the AA Pub of the Year award, and the Park House in Cardiff with the AA Wine Award Wales.

AA Restaurant of the Year Wales was Ye Olde Bulls Head Inn in Beaumaris, while Llangoed Hall in Llyswen was named the AA Hotel of the Year Wales.

Minister for the Economy, Science and Transport Edwina Hart praised the winners.

“They all show a dedication to improving their products and an ambition to be the best,” she said.

  • UKInbound Member
  • Association of Group Travel Organisers
  • ETOA Member
Link to home page